euregio Team

Andy-n5rlvjf2cd311lus3bbqrlolhpyd7p16flebcwkuho

Andy Dritty

Directeur
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -501
andy.dritty@euregio-rmn.de

Natascha-e1489773753271-n5pxaet7o3a8ju2ccid0y03224gg023t80h5qak4t8

Natascha Markus

Secretariaat
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -511
natascha.markus@euregio-rmn.de
info@euregio-rmn.de

Martijn

Martijn Spaargaren

Programmamanager INTERREG V A & Plv. Directeur
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -505
martijn.spaargaren@euregio-rmn.de
 

Verena alt

Verena Melchert

Projectcoördinator INTERREG
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -509
verena.melchert@euregio-rmn.de

Vincent-n5rlvih85j1qpzw58sx473x4wc2zzzxg3gqtvmm8nw

Vincent Schraven

Projectcoördinator INTERREG & People to People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 - 506
vincent.schraven@euregio-rmn.de

Nina-n5rlvepve6wlfk1luralx4vaislj57iiqy4vyirtcs

Nina Weitenberg

Projectcoördinator People to People
(zwangerschapsverlof)

Vervanging: Anne Pütz

Karin-n5rlva0og0q5ti8fm79h2o1zjv8p2pzv2avgk4ys7w

Karin Thevißen

Projectcoördinator People to People (zwangerschapsverlof) Vervanging: Katharina Den Uijl

Anne Pütz

Anne Pütz

Projectcoördinator People to People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -519
anne.puetz@euregio-rmn.de

Katharina 4

Katharina Den Uijl

Projectcoördinator People
to People

Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -504
katharina.denuijl@euregio-rmn.de

Heike-n5rlv92u96ovhw9srouui6aiyhdbv0w4q67z2v06e4

Heike Xhonneux

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Pascalle-n5rlvfnpl0xvr608p9p8hmmr46gwcwm932sdfsqf6k

Pascalle Pechholt

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Annemiek Stoot

Administratie GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -517
annemiek.stoot@euregio-rmn.de

Marleen

Marleen Verberkt

Projectcoördinator euregio-Xperience
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -502
marleen.verberkt@euregio-rmn.de

Katja 2

Katja Knaak

Financiën
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -508
katja.knaak@euregio-rmn.de

Robert

Robert Homma

First Level Controler
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 - 520
robert.homma@euregio-rmn.de