euregio Team

Andy-n5rlvjf2cd311lus3bbqrlolhpyd7p16flebcwkuho

Andy Dritty

Directeur
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -501
andy.dritty@euregio-rmn.de

Natascha-e1489773753271-n5pxaet7o3a8ju2ccid0y03224gg023t80h5qak4t8

Natascha Markus

Secretariaat
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -511
natascha.markus@euregio-rmn.de
info@euregio-rmn.de

Verena alt

Verena Melchert

Projectcoördinator INTERREG
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -509
verena.melchert@euregio-rmn.de

Vincent-n5rlvih85j1qpzw58sx473x4wc2zzzxg3gqtvmm8nw

Vincent Schraven

Projectcoördinator INTERREG
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 - 506
vincent.schraven@euregio-rmn.de

Nina-n5rlvepve6wlfk1luralx4vaislj57iiqy4vyirtcs

Nina Weitenberg

Projectcoördinator People to People
(zwangerschapsverlof)

Vervanging: Anne Pütz

Karin-n5rlva0og0q5ti8fm79h2o1zjv8p2pzv2avgk4ys7w

Karin Thevißen

Projectcoördinator People to People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -504
karin.thevissen@euregio-rmn.de

Anne Pütz

Anne Pütz

Projectcoördinator People to People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -519
anne.puetz@euregio-rmn.de

Katja 2

Katja Knaak

Financiën
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -508
katja.knaak@euregio-rmn.de

Heike-n5rlv92u96ovhw9srouui6aiyhdbv0w4q67z2v06e4

Heike Xhonneux

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Pascalle-n5rlvfnpl0xvr608p9p8hmmr46gwcwm932sdfsqf6k

Pascalle Pechholt

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Marleen

Marleen Verberkt

Communicatie & Samenwerking
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -502
marleen.verberkt@euregio-rmn.de

Armin-n5rlv8502cnl6ab5x6g7xoj2d3hynbsee1khll1kkc

Armin Möller

Projectcoördinator euregio-Xperience
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -500
armin.moeller@euregio-rmn.de

Robert

Robert Homma

First Level Controller
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -520
robert.homma@euregio-rmn.de