euregio-team

Martijn

Martijn Spaargaren

Programmamanager INTERREG V A & Plv. Directeur
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -505
martijn.spaargaren@euregio-rmn.de

Alice

Alice Slugocki

Secretariaat
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -511
alice.slugocki@euregio-rmn.de
info@euregio-rmn.de

Michiel Savelsbergh

Michiel Savelsbergh

Communicatie & PR
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -522
michiel.savelsbergh@euregio-rmn.de

ernm

Eva Hubrach

Financiën
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -508
eva.hubrach@euregio-rmn.de

Verena alt

Verena Melchert

Projectcoördinator INTERREG
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -509
verena.melchert@euregio-rmn.de

Vincent-n5rlvih85j1qpzw58sx473x4wc2zzzxg3gqtvmm8nw

Vincent Schraven

Projectcoördinator INTERREG & People-to-People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -506
vincent.schraven@euregio-rmn.de

Karin-n5rlva0og0q5ti8fm79h2o1zjv8p2pzv2avgk4ys7w

Karin Thevißen

Projectcoördinator
People-to-People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -504
karin.thevissen@euregio-rmn.de

Webseite Van der Velden

Yvonne van der Velden

Projectcoördinator
People-to-People
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -512
yvonne.vandervelden@euregio-rmn.de

Nina-n5rlvepve6wlfk1luralx4vaislj57iiqy4vyirtcs

Nina Weitenberg

Projectcoördinator
People-to-People

Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -519
nina.weitenberg@euregio-rmn.de

 

Katharina 4

Katharina Den Uijl​

Projectcoördinator
People-to-People

0

Marleen Verberkt

Projectcoördinator
euregio-Xperience

Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -502
marleen.verberkt@euregio-rmn.de

Heike-n5rlv92u96ovhw9srouui6aiyhdbv0w4q67z2v06e4

Heike Xhonneux

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Pascalle-n5rlvfnpl0xvr608p9p8hmmr46gwcwm932sdfsqf6k

Pascalle Pechholt

Adviseur GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Annemiek Stoot

Administratie GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.de

 

Julia Dillmann

Junior adviseur  GrensInfoPunt
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.de

Robert

Robert Homma

First Level Controler
Tel. +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -520
robert.homma@euregio-rmn.de