euregio-team





 


Andy Dritty, M.S
Directeur
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -501
andy.dritty@euregio-rmn.de

Michael Reichartz, Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Programmaman. INTERREG V A Vervangend directeur
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -505
michael.reichartz@euregio-rmn.de

Natascha Markus
Secretariaat
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -511
natascha.markus@euregio-rmn.de
info@euregio-rmn.de

Verena Melchert, D
ipl.-Reg.-Wiss. NL-D
Projectcoördinator INTERREG
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -509
verena.melchert@euregio-rmn.de

Ing. Vincent Schraven
Projectcoördinator INTERREG en People to People
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -506 vincent.schraven@euregio-rmn.de

Nina Weitenberg
Ass. iur. Projectcoördinator People to People
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -519
nina.weitenberg@euregio-rmn.de

Karin Thevißen, LL.M.
Projectcoördinator People to People
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -504
karin.thevissen@euregio-rmn.de
 
Katja Knaak, B. Sc. 
Financiële controle
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -508
katja.knaak@euregio-rmn.de

Robert Homma, MBA
First Level Controller
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -520
robert.homma@euregio-rmn.de

mr. drs. Heike Xhonneux
Projectcoördinator Grensinfopunt +49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Pascalle Pechholt, MFP
Projectcoördinator Grensinfopunt
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -503
grenzinfopunkt@euregio-rmn.eu

Marleen Verberkt, B. Sc.
Communicatie & Samenwerking
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -502
marleen.verberkt@euregio-rmn.de 

Armin Möller
Projectcoördinator euregio-Xperience
+49 (0) 2161 69 85 -500
armin.moeller@euregio-rmn.de